Skip to content

HYP Announces 2022 Young Professional Leadership Award Winners

HYP Announces 2022 Young Professional Leadership Award Winners

On Thursday, December 8th Holland/Zeeland Young Professionals announced their 2022 Young Professional Leadership Award Winners at their Annual Awards Gala.

Six young professionals were recognized for their achievements in the following categories: Young Professional of the Year, Non-Profit Leadership Matters, Business Leadership Matters, Community Matters, Development Matters, and Equity Matters. Get to know the award winners below!

2022 HYP Award Winners

Young Professional of the Year
Darlene Kuipers
LVZ Investment Management
MI Forestry

Nonprofit Leadership Matters
Johnny Rodriguez
Latin Americans United for Progress

Business Leadership Matters
Justin Lambers
Baumann Builders Inc.

Community Matters
Chad Mesbergen
Tulip Time Festival

Development Matters
Allie Egrin
Community Action House

Equity Matters
Yadah Ramirez
Community Foundation Holland/Zeeland

Powered By GrowthZone
The West Coast Chamber often takes photographs & video during our events for use in brochures and on the Web. 
By registering you agree that the Chamber may use any image of you that might appear in photographs or video taken at a Chamber event. 
Scroll To Top